Stage 4 cancer survivor is CANCER FREE with these lifestyle changes!

Cure cancer? well……YES YES YES!!! See people? I’m not full of shit! This healthy living and mind body spirit thing really works! Thanks Ingebird for telling us like it is!!!

rectalcancermyass

The day I heard “You have cancer,” my life completely changed. I knew I would not only beat the dreaded C-word, I would also do anything, to make sure it never came back.

When I was admitted to the hospital, I had to have four pints of blood immediately. The emergency room doctor told me, she was amazed I had not stroked out because I lost so much blood. She even had a nurse sit with me in the exam room while arrangements were made to admit me. I was in that bad of shape.

The next couple days was a whirlwind of tests before they found the cancer in my rectum. The news was bad, it had spread to my liver. Time was not on my side and I didn’t have time to look for options, as far as less invasive treatments. I decided to trust my doctors…

View original post 861 more words



Categories: health

3 replies

  1. Keep up the great work of inspiring, teaching and living what you are advising! Great job Susan!

  2. Great story! we need more people like the two of you to keep spreading the good word about eating clean plant based foods to keep, get and stay healthy…BRAVO!

So whaddya think?

