The Savvy Sister blog…2012 in review

Little did I know that my desire to help those living with cancer would turn into meeting the world’s most amazing people and lead to a book deal.

It’s been a great blogging year and now that the book is in the editing process at the publisher’s, I can get back to focusing 2013 on writing informative and helpful posts to my blog and developing great new healthy products for my company.

The Savvy Sister was viewed over 160,000 times in 2012.  My most popular post, “What Your Poop Says About You”, continues to generate over 300 views a day and I wrote that one in 2011…time flies when you’re having fun!

I wish everyone a Happy, Healthy, and Successful New Year!

Click here to see the complete report.



Categories: blogging

Tags: , , ,

17 replies

  1. Happy New Year!

    Thank you so much for your lovely email for new year! I did enjoy your report and am sure I will learn something new this year, as well.

  2. Congrats on these fab results! Yoehoe! 🙂 xxx

  3. Congrats on a GREAT year!! The stats on the poop post crack me up! Can’t wait to read your book!!

  4. Happy New Year! It’s so nice to see such a cool person become successful! 🙂

  5. Can’t wait to meet you THIS YEAR!

  6. It was always a pleasure reading your posts. Congratulations on your book deal! The best is yet to come…

  7. Happy New Year! So happy for you about your book. 🙂

So whaddya think?

